Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Da Tiki Hut. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tacoma, WA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Da Tiki Hut and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Diane 9 days ago

Combo Plate Lunch

I rarely write reviews but we loved this place and would cry if it shut its doors. Besides offering takeaway food, the owner Steve, recently added a "hidden" dining area and tiki bar as two additional options for his customers. Be sure to dine there; it is a wonderful spot to take a date! Located in a strip mall, we were so surprised by the delightful ambiance inside (see photos). Also the delicious food and Steve's friendly helpful attitude!

Lenaw1214 4 months ago

Spicy Musubi

Thank you so much for the spam musubi, korean chicken and tiki chicken musubi both regular and spicy. The medical staff at fresenius kidney center loved it so much they wanted the name of the restaurant we went to. Sure, Da Tiki Hut will take care of you. It was delicious! ?

Miranda 4 months ago

Plate Lunch

THIS IS THE BEST PLACE! Every bite of food you can tell was made with love. I crave this place :) The Kalu Pig is so simple yet bursting with flavor!

Chris 5 months ago

Combo Plate Lunch

Ono grinds!! First time and I'll be back! Tender meats with tasty flava, we were all impressed. Excited for the big news ahead, much success is coming your way!! Mahalo!

Mdizzle66 5 months ago

Da Kine

Finally!! A burger worth traveling for; Da Kine burger is a bacon cheese burger done right. Savory slaw, sweet pineapple, and a thick juicy patty piled on top of a lightly toasted sesame bun. Perfection. Easily my favorite pub-style burger in Tacoma.

William 3 months ago

Plate Lunch

Being back in the restaurant was worth the two years of phone calls and waiting, for it to reopen. The ambiance is way more islander and the food is excellent as always. I have never been disappointed. On a five-star scale, I'd give them a ten!

Patsystg 4 months ago

Kalua Pig BBQ

This is an awesome sandwich!! So flavorful and the fries are so good!! I don't know what they are flavored with but so delicious!! If you haven't tried this meal yet you really should!!

Brianpeake 4 months ago

Chicken Katsu

Incredible!!

Lkphnbc 5 months ago

Jessie's Special Moco

This is soooo good! The Kahlua pork is amazing, the gravy is yummy! Even the Mac salad (which I normally not a fan of) is amazing! I highly recommend Da Tiki Hut!

Jennie 5 months ago

Loco Moco

The best Loco Moco! Hamburger patty was very flavorful and juicy. The gravy was perfection on the rice and mixed in w Mac salad, the best!!!! My eggs were cooked to order. Food is always hot with large portions.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA